The site uses anonymous third party analytic cookies: in accessing any element/area of the site outside of this banner, you consent to receiving cookies.


HSJ Partnership Awards

HSJ Healthcare Partnership Awards
8 March 2018, Royal College of Physicians, London

Recognising the best partnerships with the NHS

New for 2018, the HSJ Healthcare Partnership Awards look to identify, put the spotlight on and celebrate the best products and services being used by the NHS giving you, the suppliers, the opportunity to be identified as leaders and innovators within healthcare.
Submitting an entry is the most effective way to distinguish your brand as a leading supplier to the NHS, aligning yourselves with both quality and efficiency and getting seen by the most senior people within the NHS.  Download the Partnerships Awards Category and Criteria Brochure

Entry deadline 3 November. Enter Now

HSJ Awards
InterContinental O2, 22 November 2017

For 36 years the HSJ Awards, have recognised, celebrated and promoted the finest achievements in the NHS, and showcased them to the service’s most influential leaders. Over that time the HSJ Awards have grown to become the most sought-after accolade in British healthcare – and the largest awards programme of its type in the world.

The awards highlight examples of outstanding practice and innovation that help to safeguard and improve patient care, up and down the country, like no other event.

To attend or find out more about our sponsorhip opportunities visit


HSJ Value Awards
Manchester Central, 7 June 2018

Recognising Improved Value & Efficiency in Healthcare

The HSJ Value in Healthcare Awards seek to recognise and reward outstanding efficiency and improvement by the NHS. The Value in Healthcare Awards recognise excellent use of resources, but they also seek out examples of demonstrable improvement in outcomes, both within back office functions and clinical initiatives

To enter or find out more about our sponsorship opportunities visit


Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Past Events

There are no past events for the selected date.